Skip To Main Content

Coaches

Chad Moore

Interim Athletic Director

Coach Moore joins All Saints Academy with nine years of coaching experience, coaching everything from football to volleyball. He joins us with over five years of experience being an Athletic Director as well. 

Coach Moore received his bachelors in Sports Management from Warner University where he was apart of their track and field team. He received a Masters of Business Administration with a concentration in Sport Management from Southeastern University. 

 

Dan Scott

Assistant Athletic Director

Coach Scott joins the athletic department at ASA after 5 years as a head baseball coach and athletic facility manager. Scott also has experience coaching baseball at the NCAA Division I and II ranks and NAIA. Coach Scott graduated from Florida State University with a Bachelor's degree in Social Sciences.

Mark Dessart

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Coach Dessart brings nine years of strength and conditioning experience at both the collegiate and high school level. He is certified through the National Strength & Conditioning Association, as well as the Collegiate Strength & Conditioning Coaches Association.

NSCA – Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
NSCA – Registered Strength & Conditioning Coach (RSCC)
CSCCa – Strength & Conditioning Coach Certified (SCCC)

Coach Dessart completed his Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology with a minor in psychology at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh and his Masters of Business Administration with an emphasis in sports management at Webber International University.

 

Position Name Email  
Interim Director of Athletics Chad Moore cmoore@cours-cuisine.net  
Assistant Athletic Director Dan Scott dscott@cours-cuisine.net  
Athletics Administrative Assistant Tera White twhite@cours-cuisine.net  
Strength and Conditioning Coach Mark Dessart mdessart@cours-cuisine.net  
Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@cours-cuisine.net  
Volleyball Coach Michael Zavolas michael.zavolas@yahoo.com  
Boys Golf Coach Brad Kruschwitz krubeck1@gmail.com  
Girls Golf Coach Zach Kluytenaar kzac@yourkteam.com  
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Zoe Kader swimnowbreathelater@gmail.com  
Cheerleading Coach Tricia Dugger tdugger@cours-cuisine.net  
Boys Basketball Coach Jaremiah Anglin

jaremiaha@bartowford.com

 
Girls Basketball Coach Cameron Manning cameronmmanning@gmail.com  
Boys Soccer Coach Geoffrey Smith gsmith@cours-cuisine.net  
Girls Soccer Coach Lucas Teixiera lucasfutsal5@hotmail.com  
Boys Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@cours-cuisine.net  
Girls Tennis Coach Aaron Skingley askingley@cours-cuisine.net  
Baseball Coach John Barnett johnbarnett3@gmail.com  
Softball Coach Chip Kellum chipkellum@centralconcrete.net  
Boys Lacrosse Coach Dylan Hoff dhoff@cours-cuisine.net  
Girls Lacrosse Coach Aricka Ward award@cours-cuisine.net  
Cross Country Coach Robert Beeman rbemman@gmail.com  
D League Football Coach Stuart Weiss sweiss@cours-cuisine.net  
Middle School Soccer Coach Geoffrey Smith gsmith@cours-cuisine.net